SHINee's 7th Album Repackage "Atlantis" is out!
Listen and download on your favorite platform:

[Tracklist] 01 Atlantis
03 Don't Call Me
04 같은 자리 (Area)
05 Heart Attack
06 Marry You
07 Days and Years
08 I Really Want You
09 Kiss Kiss
10 Attention
11 Body Rhythm
12 빈칸 (Kind)

SHINee Official​​​​​

#SHINee​​​​​​​ #Atlantis​ #샤이니​​​​​​
#ONEW​​​​​​​ #MINHO​​​​​​​ #KEY​​​​​​​ #TAEMIN​​
SHINee 샤이니 'Atlantis' MV ℗ SM Entertainment

powered by Auto Youtube Summarize